funcbbevFunctional Beverages

The functional beverage market in the United States has developed beyond being a niche category of drinks meant for better health and well-being. New functional beverages (such as sports drinks, ready-to-drink tea, and designer water) have added a new dimension to the earlier definition, with an increased emphasis on convenience, novelty, fun, and image while maintaining their status as a “healthy drink.” Of these new categories, some are already established functional varieties undergoing transformation, some are based on discoveries of new ingredients, and some blur the line between categories. This wide variety has grown to appeal to almost all types of consumers that have now become extremely taste- and ingredient-conscious as well as more sophisticated about their overall food consumption.

Recommended Functional Beverage Suppliers:

Chillax – A sensational new and natural revitalising drink.  http://mrcheckout.net/chillax/

GNM Kenyan Coffee  http://mrcheckout.net/kenyan-coffee/

Body Works Functional Shots  http://mrcheckout.net/body-works-functional-shots/

2T Water – Refreshing, Pure and Quality Taste   http://mrcheckout.net/2t-water/

Kava Chill & Happy Hour by ThriveXtreme   http://mrcheckout.net/thrivextreme/

Rhino Rush – 100% Pure and Natural Ephedra Extract   http://mrcheckout.net/rhino-rush-energy-shot/

Hocus Focus – More than an Energy Shot   http://mrcheckout.net/hocus-focus/

Soma Relax – Relaxation Beverage   http://mrcheckout.net/soma-relax-beverage/

VanaPain – Liquid Pain Relief   http://mrcheckout.net/vanapain/

Distribute Playboy Energy Drinks   http://mrcheckout.net/playboy-energy-drink/

5-Hour Energy –  stay bright and alert!    http://mrcheckout.net/5-hour-energy/  

Matador Energy Shots   http://mrcheckout.net/matador-energy-shots/

Big 7 Energy Shots – Smooth, Long & Strong!   http://mrcheckout.net/big7energy/

Coconut Water   http://mrcheckout.net/coconut-water/