foodbeverageshoppingFood  & Snacks / Beverage / Energy / Functional

In the U.S., the retail grocery store and supermarket industry, with 40,229 stores, totaled about $634.2 billion in revenues during 2012, according to U.S. Department of the Census figures. However, food products and beverages in America and elsewhere are sold at a wide variety of stores other than supermarkets. To get the full picture in the U.S., it is important to consider food and beverage sales, estimated at $450 billion by Plunkett Research, at 55,683 non-traditional food-sellers, such as wholesale clubs and dollar stores, as well as $165.6 billion at about 154,373 convenience stores (not including convenience store gasoline sales).
Source: 2013 Plunkett Research, Ltd.

Snacks

Single-Serve Cakes by Optimum Delights   http://mrcheckout.net/optimum-delights/

Better ‘n Peanut Butter    http://mrcheckout.net/better-n-peanut-butter/

Holm-Made Cookies: Meringues & Whoopie Pies   http://mrcheckout.net/holmmade-cookies/

Hillbilly Kettle Korn http://mrcheckout.net/hillbilly-kettle-korn/

Margaret Holmes Peanut Patch Boiled Peanuts http://mrcheckout.net/margaret-holmes-peanut-patch-boiled-peanuts/

Grocery Products

Gusto Foods: Gourmet, Healthy, International Soups   http://mrcheckout.net/gusto-foods-international/

GNM Kenyan Coffee  http://mrcheckout.net/kenyan-coffee/

Energy Products

Energems – Great Tasting Energy  http://mrcheckout.net/energems/

Kabang Energy Candy   http://mrcheckout.net/kabangenergycandy/

Get Up and Go… Energy Baked Goods are here!  http://mrcheckout.net/get-up-and-go-baked-goods/

TeaZa Herbal Energy Pouch   http://mrcheckout.net/teaza/

ZZiZX Energy   http://mrcheckout.net/zzizx-energy/

8-Hour Alert  http://mrcheckout.net/8-hour-alert/

Rhino Rush – 100% Pure and Natural Ephedra Extract   http://mrcheckout.net/rhino-rush-energy-shot/

Distribute Playboy Energy Drinks   http://mrcheckout.net/playboy-energy-drink/

5-Hour Energy –  stay bright and alert!    http://mrcheckout.net/5-hour-energy/  

Matador Energy Shots   http://mrcheckout.net/matador-energy-shots/

Big 7 Energy Shots – Smooth, Long & Strong!   http://mrcheckout.net/big7energy/

Reinforce Energy    http://mrcheckout.net/reinforce-energy/

Relax / Focus / Recovery Products

Maruti Herbal Limeade   http://mrcheckout.net/maruti-herbal-limeade/

Forgiven – Hangover Relief    http://mrcheckout.net/forgiven/

Hocus Focus – More than an Energy Shot   http://mrcheckout.net/hocus-focus/

Soma Relax – Relaxation Beverage   http://mrcheckout.net/soma-relax-beverage/

Chillax   http://mrcheckout.net/chillax/

Kava Chill & Happy Hour by ThriveXtreme   http://mrcheckout.net/thrivextreme/

Body Works Functional Shots  http://mrcheckout.net/body-works-functional-shots/

IONiK Beverages    http://mrcheckout.net/ionik-beverages/

Water & Functional Beverages

Type O – Revitalizing Beverage   http://mrcheckout.net/type-o-revitalizing-beverage/

Nevada Crystal Premium Water   http://mrcheckout.net/nevada-crystal-premium-water/

2T Water – Refreshing, Pure and Quality Taste   http://mrcheckout.net/2t-water/

Coconut Water   http://mrcheckout.net/coconut-water/

Pain Relief Products

Vivazen   http://mrcheckout.net/vivazen/

VanaPain – Liquid Pain Relief   http://mrcheckout.net/vanapain/