energydrinksEnergy Drinks and Shots: U.S. Market Trends

In broad strokes, health and wellness-related beverage products are seeing increased consumer penetration, while classic beverages—especially colas—are seeing consumer attrition. Specifically, functional ready-to-drink (RTD) beverages, namely energy drinks, sports drinks, and tea, have increased consumer penetration over the past few years. While the energy drinks and shots market may be a small component of the non-alcoholic beverage industry, it is perhaps the most dynamic market—growing 60% from 2008-2012 according to Packaged Facts estimates in the all-new research report Energy Drinks and Shots: U.S. Market Trends. In 2012, total U.S. sales for the energy drinks and shots market was worth more than $12.5 billion. Source: Reportlinker.com

 

Recommended Energy Drink and Shot Suppliers

 

Body Works Functional Shots  http://mrcheckout.net/body-works-functional-shots/

Kava Chill & Happy Hour by ThriveXtreme:   http://mrcheckout.net/thrivextreme/

Rhino Rush – 100% Pure and Natural Ephedra Extract:  http://mrcheckout.net/rhino-rush-energy-shot/

Hocus Focus – More than an Energy Shot:  http://mrcheckout.net/hocus-focus/

Distribute Playboy Energy Drinks:  http://mrcheckout.net/playboy-energy-drink/

5-Hour Energy –  stay bright and alert:  http://mrcheckout.net/5-hour-energy/  

Matador Energy Shots:  http://mrcheckout.net/matador-energy-shots/

Big 7 Energy Shots – Smooth, Long & Strong:  http://mrcheckout.net/big7energy/