E-cigarette sales are smoking hot, set to hit $1.7 billion

Booming electronic cigarette sales in the U.S. will more than double this year, hitting $1.7 billion, a top tobacco analyst predicts.  Analyst Bonnie Herzog of Wells Fargo Securities said “conservative data” already indicates that sales of e-cigarettes this year have already reached $700 million from traditional retail outlets like convenience stores. Throw in estimated online sales of $500 million to $625 million and total year-to-date sales are above $1 billion.   Source: CNBC by Dan Mangan

E-Cigs  / Vaps / E-Liquid

Blackout eCigs –    http://mrcheckout.net/blackout/

Nik Stik e-Cigs:   http://mrcheckout.net/nik-stik/

Elephant Vapormaker:  http://mrcheckout.net/elephant-vapormaker/

NicQuid – Fantastic e-liquid for vaping:  http://mrcheckout.net/nicquid/

Blu Electronic Cigarettes:  http://mrcheckout.net/blu-ecigs/

American Heritage e-Cigs and e-Cigars    http://mrcheckout.net/american-heritage/

Nimbus Vapor:   http://mrcheckout.net/nimbus-vapor/

Gent E-Cigarettes:  http://mrcheckout.net/gent/

Rejuve E-Cigarettes:  http://mrcheckout.net/rejuve-experiene-real-flavor/

Victory E-Cigarettes:  http://mrcheckout.net/victory_ecig/

Cigr8 E-Cigarettes & Vapor Products:  http://mrcheckout.net/cigr_8/

Crown Hookah Disposable:  http://mrcheckout.net/crown-hookah-disposables/

Lighters and Accessories

SleevitBand – Cig & Lighter Holster     http://mrcheckout.net/sleevitband/

ColorFlame Lighters – Refillable, Color-Torch Flame!  http://mrcheckout.net/colorflame/

Ignite Lighters – Sell the Newest Rechargable Lighter!  http://mrcheckout.net/ignite-lighters/

LighterBro – Multi Functional  http://mrcheckout.net/lighterbro/